الأنظمة المتصلة بشبكة

Grid connected

إن الأنظمة الضوئية الجهدية المتصلة بشبكة هي أنظمة طاقة تستمد طاقتها من الألواح الضوئية الجهدية التي ترتبط بشبكة خدمية. يمكنك أن تجد أنظمة الضوئية الجهدية المتصلة بشبكة بالفعل في كل مكان: الأسقف السكنية، ومراكز الصناعة، والمباني العامة ومحطة توليد طاقة كهربائية كبيرة على أرض الواقع.

تحتاج الأنظمة الضوئية الجهدية المتصلة بشبكة الى جهاز أمان من أجل الغلق التلقائي في حالة انهيار الشبكة وعداد للكهرباء الشمسية التي يتم تخزينها.و سوف تقوم شبكة الأنظمة الضوئية الجهدية المتصلة بشبكة بتخفيض فاتورة الكهرباء.ويمكنك أن تقوم ببيع 100٪ من الكهرباء أوحتي الفائض فقط إلى مورد الكهرباء المحلي

إن الألواح الضوئية الجهدية هي عبارة عن قضيب من كربون سالب ، و يتطلب الأمر إلي بضع سنوات فقط لإنتاج الطاقة التي استهلكت مبدئيا لبناء تلك الألواح . و يبلغ المدي العمري للوحة 25 سنة على الأقل! و تعد الأنظمة الضوئية الجهدية المتصلة بشبكة موثوق بها للغاية ،ويوجد بالفعل في ألمانيا ما يزيد علي مليون من الأنظمة الضوئية الجهدية المتصلة بشبكة قد تم توصيله بالشبكة.

Grid connected

المكونات الرئيسية للنظام المتصل بشبكة

  • الألواح الضوئية الجهدية لإنتاج الكهرباء
  • نظمة تركيب لإصلاح الألواح الضوئية الجهدية
  • عواكس ضوئية لتحويل التيار المباشر (DC) إلى تيار متناوب (AC) ولمزامنة انتاج الطاقة والشبكة

Grid connected




Grid connected

Grid-connected PV systems are power systems energized by photovoltaic panels which are connected to the utility grid. You can find already grid connected PV systems everywhere: residential roofs, industry, public building and big plant on the ground.

Grid connected PV systems need a safety device for automatic shutdown in case of a grid breakdown and a counter for the fed in solar electricity. A grid-connected photovoltaic system will reduce your electricity bill. It is possible to sell 100% of the electricity or only the surplus to your local electricity supplier.

A photovoltaic panel is carbon negative, only a few years are needed to produce the energy initially offsets to build the panel. The lifespan of a panel is at least 25 years! Grid connected systems are extremely reliable, in Germany already more than one million grid connected PV systems has been connected to the grid.

Download: Grid Connected Information

Grid connected

The main components of a grid connected system:

  • Photovoltaic panels to produce the electricity.
  • Mounting systems to fix the photovoltaic panels.
  • Solar inverters to convert the direct current (DC) to alternating current (AC) and to synchronize the energy output and the grid.